To Cancel Your Services
- Log into your Client area
- Click on Services (Located on the Top Menu)
- Select the service you want to cancel (Located on the Top Menu)
- Under Actions and select Request Cancellation (Left Sidebar)
- Enter a brief reason for the cancellation
- Select Cancellation Type: Immediate or End of Billing Period
- Request Cancellation